Sign in to follow this  

LOEB wins 4th consecutive WRC championship...

Recommended Posts

Sebastian Loeb has done it again!!!


won his 4th drivers championship in the World Rally Championship driving in A Cronos Citreon C4


constructors championship won by Stobart Ford

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this