thard

Which SUV to buy

Hi

I am planning on buying a SUV and am not able to decide. My initial budget was 14 Lacs but there were no options. Now i am comparing Honda CRV 2.0 Ltrs, Grand Vitara, Captiva and Tuscon. Can you please help as to which one is the better one.

Is the hyundai tuscon being phased out in india? How is the worldwide performance of the Chevrolet Captiva?

I travel on an average 50 km per day. It does involve site visits to new properties where the road may be bumpy.

Warm Regards

Nikhil Thard

I am about to buy a new SUV and like all music lovers when i buy my car i will put up a new music system immediately i am thinking of putting some reasonably big speakers in the trunk which SUV has such a place for my speakers. Please Help i have little knowledge about cars.Which SUV should get i have a budget of 6-7 lac

I am about to buy a new SUV and like all music lovers when i buy my car i will put up a new music system immediately i am thinking of putting some reasonably big speakers in the trunk which SUV has such a place for my speakers. Please Help i have little knowledge about cars.Which SUV should get i have a budget of 6-7 lac

A second hand Mahindra Scorpio CRDE (post 2005 March model) with low mileage can be considered. A new Scorpio if considered costs around 7.75 L and more. After reading the Autocar Survey on spares and maintenance costs I find the Scorpio to be reasonable among the MUV's in this range. The Innova is far superior and costs more.

Hi

I am planning on buying a SUV and am not able to decide. My initial budget was 14 Lacs but there were no options. Now i am comparing Honda CRV 2.0 Ltrs' date=' Grand Vitara, Captiva and Tuscon. Can you please help as to which one is the better one.

Is the hyundai tuscon being phased out in india? How is the worldwide performance of the Chevrolet Captiva?

I travel on an average 50 km per day. It does involve site visits to new properties where the road may be bumpy.

Warm Regards