vibhor

If you hav Rs.50k to spend on your car...

smiley1.gifHi friends if you have 50 thousands rupees to spen on your car what u will do?..may be it can be for mods, accessoriess etc..etc....so guys what r u waiting for ??write here n tell what u will do of 50k to spend on your car!...smiley17.gif

Hi, i would go for a 'GPS system'. It truly need one because, I am not an expert with directions.

And with the remaining money i would purchase a good music system with ipod compatability. 

Umm..interesting topic. I want a pair of racing seats (20k) ' date=' a magnaflow 2" mid muffler (5K), another Fiat....lol... [/quote']

You sure have an 'insatiable' taste for Fiats, I think you must be the only reason that Fiat India, is still around.smiley32.gif.

Leather interiors will come high on my list. Then proper replacement headlamps for HDI (not just bulb replacement).

Im not sure about the headlamps, the other day I was looking at a new 7 series, coming in the opposite direction, the xenon was just blinding, had to totally slow down. It was just look at some aircraft coming for the landing. All that HDI must really put off the guys coming in the opposite direction.

I Got Hella Xenons in My 1964 FIAT 1100 SS. And People get stunned when they see me coming. Also, when you go right behind someone and flash them, they immidiately move thinking it is some Exotic or something. And then, When they get overtaken by a Classic Fiat, They get Shocked..Stunned..And Irritated in that given order. smiley36.gif

I Got Hella Xenons in My 1964 FIAT 1100 SS. And People get stunned when they see me coming. Also' date=' when you go right behind someone and flash them, they immidiately move thinking it is some Exotic or something. And then, When they get overtaken by a Classic Fiat, They get Shocked..Stunned..And Irritated in that given order. smiley36.gif[/quote'] Hey Cyrus can we get Xenons fitted in any car and how much they cost.