praveshb 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 http://www.hindu.com/thehindu/holnus/006200810010383.htm The new lpg santro is launched. It is on road around 4 lacs. Can somebody enlighten me on the pros and cons of LPG vehicle? Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vibhor 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 Please check out before starting any new thread!...a thread on same topic already exists....FRG kindly merge the threads!THANKS! Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
praveshb 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 Hi I checked the posts out. I couldnt get (rather I couldnt understand) whether buying LPG is good or not? What are the pros and cons.? Can you point me to exact post/article which discusses in details Tks Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vibhor 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 here is its link........ http://www.autocarindia.com/new/autocar_forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=2470 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DreamTheCar 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 Yes, LPG Santro has launched with the name tag of Hyundai Santro Eco. The main purpose of Hyundai to launch this eco-friendly car is to promote environment-friendly and non-polluting means of transport. It Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites