porscher 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 Hello fellow auto lovers , I would really like it if you could guide me where can i buy auto related stuff like backpacks , bags , tees , keychains You know ones with auto logos on it official or others Preferably in Mumbai or online Kindly help . I am sure other auto , car , bikes lovers would love to flaunt their fav brand on their luggage , key chains , mobile covers , clothes etc .. Kindly help Thanks in advance Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arkboypunk1 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 Try the Skoda Boutique. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BonFre 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 Thread moved - Mod Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sgiitk 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 You can find quite a lot stuff on the Mail Order sites like ebay. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CYRUS43 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 Puma has Alot of Ferrari Stuff. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rahul1810 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 Puma has Alot of Ferrari Stuff. Also Red Bull. For national Force India, Reebok has some while some can be purchased from their site. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CYRUS43 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 Are you looking for something in Particular? Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sgiitk 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 Another good source is www.20north.com They import from the US and are expensive, but claim to be able to get anything available on mail order in the US! Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
5u3zEr0 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 The Puma and Ferrari stuff is also available in departmental stores like Lifestyle. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sandy 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 you can have the goodies of bmw in bmw showroom andheri but they are quiet expensive, you can buy porsche keyrings etc at mumbai showroom, same case with merc, you will get skoda merchandise only at bandra showroom in mumbai.for jaguar try in atria mall, worli. contact bmw showroom they will provide a catalouge with price as well. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
creativebala 178 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 Inn Chennai, there is a shop in Adyar called $, i.e., Dollars & Pounds. Here you can get various stuffs of these kinds. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
5u3zEr0 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 Yes Bala is right on that store. Also most of the dealers have some kind of merchandise they sell. I saw honda merchandise at the Honda showroom. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
porscher 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 isnt there a single place/shop for auto enthusiasts ? i know there are many specialist in scale car models . I am looking for an automobile branded backpack to carry laptop etc .. around Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CYRUS43 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 In that case, look no further than the Ferrari Backpack. In fact, I am going to buy the Ferrari Laptop bag sometime next week too. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
winner48 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2010 That will look good only if you have an Acer Ferrari laptop to carry in the bag. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites