librankur Posted May 7, 2012 Report Share Posted May 7, 2012 As on 07/05/2012 : Current Discounts on cars: Tata Aria (1 Lakh) Linea T Jet Petrol (2.36 Lakhs) Swift Petrol (10k) Ritz (20K) Polo Insurance Offer (Insurance Free) Indica eV2 (25K) Indigo eCS (25K) New Vista (30K) Indigo Manza (30K) BRIO EMI Offer(EMI 4999 for 7 Years or 6333 for 5 Years) Santro Xing (42K) i10 (46.5K) Note: All Discount Prices include Exchange Prices also All Discounts Applicable in Delhi (For other states check with dealers) Some are limited period offers so time them properly librankur2012-05-07 02:41:56 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 8, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 To this list add these offers also Vento Insurance Offer (Insurance@ Rupees 1) Verito (54 K) Tata Nano Bonus 10K + EMI 2248(Std) , 2794 (CX), 3192(LX) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goenkakushal Posted May 8, 2012 Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 Superb 1 lac off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 8, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 8, 2012 Updated : 09/05/2012 Spark Insurance Offer (First Year ) EMI Offer 4699 from SBI , Exchange 15K ,3 years Cevy Promise EON (14K) Skoda Insurance Offer (50% off on Skoda Shield) Polo 2011 (1.1Lakh) Polo 2012 (60K ) Vento 2011(1 Lakh) Vento 2012 (Made on order) Micra (36K) Sunny (6K) Figo (25K) Etios (22.5K) Liva (22.5K) City (5k) Verna (15K) Fabia (19K) For detailed break down Source: http://www.autocarindia.com/News/299924,tempting-deals-on-petrol-cars.aspx librankur2012-05-08 23:03:47 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sanzgod Posted May 9, 2012 Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 hello guys! Im buying an i10 magna (LPG) this month in Hyderabad & im getting Insurance free+10000 cash discount + 3000 corporate discount. Any chances for me to ask more? Im not sure if the discounts are available in Hyd, how can i find them? Regards, Sanzz... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 9, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2012 No way for me to ascertain discounts in your city , in all i can see a 24-25K discount , that you have , in delhi it closer to 46 K for petrol variant, but the difference being you have an LPG variant. They have a 15 K exchange offer included in the offer , as you did not do any , 25+15 =40 , you still have around 6-7K to play with . As previously mentioned , just my guess , check in your city. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sanzgod Posted May 10, 2012 Report Share Posted May 10, 2012 ya you are pretty right! discounts differ from dealer-dealer & location-location Booked a I10 Magna LPG today morning, got a fair deal i would say! 10k Cash+Insurance(1st year)+3000 corp discount+5-6 free goodies Additionally opted for Spoiler+Remote central lock(Autocop) for 7k Sanzz... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 10, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 10, 2012 Post Deleted: Posts that add little or no quality to the thread are best avoided. BornFree2012-05-10 15:46:33 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 10, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 10, 2012 Xylo Offer : Exclusive offer for Corporates Professionals : Corporate Advantage Program from Mahindra Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 11, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 11, 2012 Tata Aria (Updated Offer) a) Range Starts at 11.88 Lakhs Exchange 50K c) Available in both 4x2 and 4x4 d) 90 % On Road Finance and EMI of Rs 1725 / lakh on a 7 Year Loan , Loan from SBI e) Best Part - 3 Year / 1 Lakh Kms , Maintainance package . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 13, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 13, 2012 BMW WEEKEND FEST Test Drive the dynamic range and explore exclusive deals: - Special Offers on BMW 3 Series and BMW X1 - Convinient Finance Options from BMW Financial Services - Exciting Offers on BMW Lifestyle products and accessories - Grand Prize: Trip to the BMW Museum at Munich , Germany. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 13, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 13, 2012 FORD MIDNIGHT SALE The best day ever to buy a ford Assured Gifts up to Rs 2 Crore* 8 am till midnight 13th May Only FORD FIESTA 10.99% Rate of Interest Starts at Rs 7.35* Lakhs FORD FIGO Benefits upto Rs 24000/- Starts at Rs 3.81* Lakhs FORD ENDEAVOUR 10.99% Rate of Interest Starts at Rs 17.84* Lakhs FORD CLASSIC Benefits upto Rs 54500/- Starts at Rs 5.54* Lakhs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 15, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 15, 2012 Updated Offers from Mahindra as on date: Xylo : Insurance @Rs 1* and 10 K Exchange Bonus + Corporate Advantage program from my last post Scorpio : Free extended warranty @6999* and 10 K Exchange Bonus ( Cant figure out what does free stand for here , it could mean free extended waranty worth 6999 , check with the dealer) * Terms and conditions apply. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 16, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 16, 2012 Discounts on Diesel - Toyota Altis 1) Free maintainance package for 3 years / 30000 kms 2) Free Toyota Genuine Accessories worth Rs15000/- 3) Attractive Exchange Bonus You can also avail : a) low interest rates on loans 10.5% for 36 months get insurance free , if you try harder c) corporate discount (always there , depending on your profile) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuntal Posted May 16, 2012 Report Share Posted May 16, 2012 @librankur, VW discount update. I have dealt with all the VW dealers in Mumbai, no dealer has a 2011 manufactured polo or else don't want to sell a 2011 make. Also, a couple of them are so arrogant, they are under the impression that they are selling a rolls royce. Anyway they said the 2011 make polos are available in towns like nasik, kolhapur, aurangabad. I shot them an email and got an instant call from vw nasik saying they do not have 2011 make, on 2012 they can offer first year free insurance on trendline and comfortline thats how far they can go as far as discounts are concerned. Is it possible to buy a car from out of Mumbai and get it registered in Mumbai? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 16, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 16, 2012 You have to try a bit harder for finding the 1.1L ones Try paying them a visit , if not in person thru someone. Shooting mails at this time when everyone else is rushing with actual money, for these few left out pieces , will certainly dissapoint you. I am myself on the look out for one (Commercial purpose) Check with the guys at the Mumbai RTO , each state has its rules , as a general case , transfering on a Temporary certificate will not be much of a problem , the problem comes in when a registered car is transfered across authorities , the new authority also demands full registration fee.Few years ago had to move a few of my cars to a different state(Commercial Purpose) , problem , they were already registered in delhi , i cannot begin to tell you what all i had to go through , the affidavits i had to get made , the countless trips to the RTO office, not worth the time it takes and the money you throw in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuntal Posted May 17, 2012 Report Share Posted May 17, 2012 Sure, its better to check then assume. I guess I can request for a car with temporary certificate and then drive down to Mumbai and get it registered here. Does that happen, or I am just in a fantasy world? I'm not willing to take any chances and certainly not want to invest time in RTO guys, not worth it. If I go to register my car I'm sure it would be something unusual since you wont find many people doing that. I'm sure they would ask for some monetary favours from me before making my life easy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goenkakushal Posted May 17, 2012 Report Share Posted May 17, 2012 @ Kuntal Yes it can be done without any hastle provided that the dealer gives you a temp registration of Mumbai and you pay the octroi charges. If u plan to register it outside the octroi limits then you shoud not enter mumbai city limits unless your vehicle is fully registered. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 17, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 17, 2012 Sure' date=' its better to check then assume. I guess I can request for a car with temporary certificate and then drive down to Mumbai and get it registered here. Does that happen, or I am just in a fantasy world? I'm not willing to take any chances and certainly not want to invest time in RTO guys, not worth it. If I go to register my car I'm sure it would be something unusual since you wont find many people doing that. I'm sure they would ask for some monetary favours from me before making my life easy. [/quote'] Yes , its a relatively simple procedure , it used to happen a lot in delhi also , people from other states would buy cars from delhi and take it to their state and register it there. Some dealerships have, of late, started refusing bookings if you plan to take a vehicle out of town aka get a TEMPORARY CERTIFICATE, reason being , vehicles that have a waiting period on them, dealership says, it encourage people to BLACK the car to prospective buyers in other states where waiting is even longer than in delhi. Have complete details from Mumbai RTO before moving in this direction. Should be simple procedure though but its always better if you know the WORKS . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuntal Posted May 18, 2012 Report Share Posted May 18, 2012 Thanks guys. @kushal- for instance if I buy a car from Thane and get it to Mumbai, I will need a temporary certificate and for my car to enter mumbai city limit it should have an octroi certificate. Correct me if wrong. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 18, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 18, 2012 Tata Manza May Offer Super Sedan at an Super EMI Reduced EMI 11419 instead of 18086 Details 1) 84 months loan tenure reduces your EMI 2) Only 10 % down payment 3) Prepay your loan with zero penalty Snapshot: Indigo Manza Total Benefits : 30000 Down Payment : 73538 EMI : 11419 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 21, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 21, 2012 SKODA OFFER Valid on SUPERB AND LAURA 0 % Interest* + 0 Worries package** *Interest Free loan upto 85 % value for 36 months **Preventive Maintainance Service for 3 Years / 45000 KMS Loads of other offers on Skoda Shield , Finance etc check with local dealer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 24, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 24, 2012 Hyundai EON Drive home an EON at just RS 4242/- * per month Toyota Mega Exchange Carnival on Innova/ Corolla / Liva /Etios Benefits upto Rs 40000/- Maruti 30 YEARS CELEBRATION -Rs30000 off on the Alto Variants + Exchange wherever applicable. 1 YEAR FUEL HIKE PROTECTION - Offer extended for another 8 days. - Valid on Alto , Alto K10 , Wagon R (P) , Ritz (P) , Estilo (P) and Astar - Both offers end on 31/05/2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 25, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 25, 2012 Audi introduces finance scheme with extended warranty. Audi India in association with its finance arm, has announced the launch of Audi CarLife-Advance , a comprehensive package that covers car financing, insurance,service and extended warranty.The package offers lower EMI's , comprehensive risk cover, service plan and extended warranty for customers of A4, A6 & Q5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
librankur Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Share Posted May 27, 2012 Hyundai introduces Petrol Price Lock Assurance program for customers The program covers this fuel hike for the next seven months and is being offered in addition to the 5-star Assurance Scheme announced for the Santro and i10 earlier this month Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...