Current Car Discounts

You all know about the New Ritz that coming shortly

To clear old stock of Ritz (Petrol) the company has come out with  its LIMITED EDITION which has 12 Exciting Features

1)Wheel Cover (lower model)

2)Door Visor

3)Integrated Stereo

4)Bluetooth

5)Central Locking

6)Fog lamps

7)Seat Covers

What it already had

8)Sporty Dashboard

9)Height adjustable driver seat

10)Steering mounted audio controls

11)Sporty tachometer

12)Alloy Wheels (as per model) 

All this starts for Rs 4.16 lakhs *

Also get Exchange Bonus of Rs 20000/-

Avail special interest rate @11.14% on petrol variants

Some Ritz(Diesel ) also readily available.

Hi librankur, we are expecting delivery of our car in 2nd week of June.

Is this scheme/program applicable for I10 Petrol+LPG also?

Our SA is not responding positively :(

Sanzz...

Hyundai introduces Petrol Price Lock Assurance program for customers

The program covers this fuel hike for the next seven months and is being offered in addition to the 5-star Assurance Scheme announced for the Santro and i10 earlier this month

@sanz

This is a limited period offer , you need to have booked your car in this period to avail its benefits. Check with dealer.Typically cars are sold as per the last standing offer /scheme at the time of delivery , unless booked under special offer/scheme. 

New updates:HONDA CITY OFFER

- Free Insurance

- 4 years Warranty

- Road Side Assistance Package

PS : On all variants except the base one, corporate offer also available.

Honda 5 Lac Celebration Offer

Accord: Benefits Upto 1.25L

Civic :Benefits Upto 85K

City :Benefits Upto 35K

Brio :Benefits Upto 24K

Check with dealer for exact breakup  

- AVN Music System (Accord & Civic)

- Cash Discount (25K for Accord)

- Free Insurance

- 4 years Warranty

- Road Side Assistance Package

Volkswagen Offer

Valid on both Petrol and Diesel (Surprising)

Interest Rate of 5.99 % and attractive discounts and EMI of 8888 on Polo and 13333 on Vento

Cash Discounts upto 50K

AVN

Insurance

20 K Exchange

2 year AMC

Note : Offer available in various compinations , get exact details with the dealer or write back with exact variant you are interested and hopefully i will be able to dig something out for you.

Chevrolet Offers

Chevy Beat Petrol

- 3 Year Zero Maintenance Package

- 3 Year Warranty uptil 1 Lac kms 

Chevy Spark Petrol

- Free Insurance

- 3 Year Zero Maintenance Package

- 3 Year Warranty uptil 1 Lac kms

Check exact schemes applicable to you with an authorised dealer in your city.

Nissan Micra Offer

Get cashback benefits on petrol for one year and also get accessories worth 7000 free.

Finance Scheme

Petrol

5 Years - Rs 3999 @1403 EMI / LAC

Diesel

5 years - Rs 5999 @ 1412 EMI / LAC

Check Exact offer from the Local Dealer in your city.

Mahindra Verito Offer

Ex. Showroom Price = On Road Price

No cost other than the Ex.Showroom Cost

-Insurance Free

-Registration Free

-Accessories also free along with the car

Wow....seems like M&M is clearing stock ASAP to make ways for new Verito.

Maruti Ritz Offer

2 lac car celebration

Celebrate with upto Rs 50000 off

Special Offer upto Rs 30000 + Exchange Bonus upto Rs 20000

Is this on Petrol or both?

Not only petrol cars inventory are on an all time high but also for diesel.

Maruti has 22k+, M&M 24k+ and Tata's 40k+ of diesel car inventory (not to mention others also), still no discounts and the long waiting list continues.

Something is not right and very fishy.

@star

Offers are on both Diesel and Petrol variants, the extent of the discount differs from variant to variant and also availability with the dealer.

I am hoping a few of the old diesel ones are still left when the new one is launched so that can buy them for commercial purpose at an even greater discount.

Yes , New Verito is long due ,  June was the month its new avatar was set to launch and its almost over now. 

Whats with the latest micra campaign?

Micra for 3999/- p.m

Finance Bullet Scheme on Micra

Rs. 3999 EMI and Rs. 5999 for 11 Months and 1 Bullet EMI of Rs. 28,500 on 12th Month

Terms Apply. Scheme at sole discretion of Nissan Dealer. Bullet Scheme on Specific Loan Amount Only

• 2 weeks later...