Current Car Discounts

• 1 month later...

It's the end of the year and car dealers are eager to clear out stocks of old models from their inventories. This is one of the best times to buy a car as you can avail of great discounts and deals. Here's a look at some of the best offers in the market right now.

View car discounts by manufacturer

Audi

BMW

Mercedes-Benz

Maruti

Hyundai

SsangYong

Toyota

Volkswagen

Disclaimer: Discounts may vary depending on region and dealers. Contact your nearest dealerships for details.

• 2 weeks later...

post-56743-0-86146500-1387114604_thumb.j

Mahindra giving good discounts on their cars.

Mahindra XUV500: Offers of Upto Rs 70,000

Mahindra Bolero: Offers of Upto Rs 30,000

Mahindra Quanto: Offers of Upto Rs 56,000

Mahindra Xylo: Offers of Upto Rs 78,000

Mahindra Scorpio: Offers of Upto Rs 55,000

Mahindra Verito: Offers of Upto Rs 55,000

Apart from Mahindra cars, Ssangyong Rexton is being offered at discounts of upto Rs 1.07 Lakhs

Mahindra will also increase the price of they cars upto 2% from Jan 14

Source

• 2 weeks later...

We are considering ertiga vxi as a our family car.

I just got quotation for ertiga vxi in Nerul at AMPL, No discount at all for petrol model only diesel was offered discount of 10000. Sales person says delivery will take 2 weeks is it true or is he taking me for a ride?

What is best price for eritiga vxi in navi mumbai/raigad region.

You stepped in really late.

December Discount was 20 K Cash and 20 K Exchange.

Cant say about your region , may be the dealer was out of stock for your variant / colour ?

Did you try other dealers ?

Exact on road prices can only be confirmed by the dealer.

The two week waiting can be on account of Shutdown at the plant .

Expect prices to go up soon.

Scan for dealers with left out / unsold stock.

Happy 2014

• 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:15:00 GMT | By PTI

Mahindra Reva launches rental scheme to boost sales of e2o

The company will also provide 24x7 assistance and guarantee a courtesy car when the battery is under repair

New Delhi: Mahindra Reva Electric Vehicles, a part of the Mahindra Group, today slashed the price of its electric car e2o by up to Rs. 1.7 lakh by introducing a scheme under which a consumer pays a rental fee for the battery.

Source:

http://news.in.msn.com/business/mahindra-reva-launches-rental-scheme-to-boost-sales-of-e2o

• 3 weeks later...

The Audi Spring Collection

275 cars

A4

Regular Model Price - 32.81 L

Spring Collection Price - 28.30 L

A6

Regular Model Price - 43.31 L

Spring Collection Price - 36.07 L

Q5

Regular Model Price - 45.72 L

Spring Collection Price - 37.22 L

Q7

Regular Model Price - 63.86 L

Spring Collection Price - 56.47 L

• 2 weeks later...

Guys my brother is about to finalise a 2014 Rapid elegance tdi he is getting a on road quote of 11.44lac in Bangalore

Freebies from dealer

Insurance

5 years road side assistance

Leather seat covers and parking sensors at 6k

Floor mats

Mudflaps and teflon coating

Is it a good deal?

• 1 month later...

VENTO -Discounts vary across models from

0-50k cash

30K Exchange

RAPID- Discounts vary across models from

40 Cash

15 Exchange

10 Corporate

LINEA -Discounts vary across models from

Classic -1 L Exchange old car any model any make any condition

Facelifted Linea - Can also be booked

CITY - No Discounts

Discounts vary according to models , Save more by the way of intelligently choosing an insurance plan.Even if there are no discounts you can always ask for them .These sales guys are very accomodating if they see a genuine buyer and not just a one shopping for prices.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

If you have a flat outside Mumbai, within Maharashtra, u can register in that address. No Octoroi is required. But as per Mumbai RTO, if the vehicle is used more than 11 months in the city RTO + Octoroi should be paid.Upto approximately one year you can drive in city. But generally they will not check much on MH registration. Keep other docs handy. I read some where that dicounts will be only upto 30th June as excise duty is again going to be increased. What is the price difference of 2011 and 2014 models of Polo.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Got this from my VW dealer from whom we recently purchased a vehicle.

Dear Customer, Catch a Glimpse of New Polo GP, As Masterpiece of German Engineering is all Set to Roll Out on 15th July-2014. Join us on Launch of New Polo GP at Volkswagen Gurgaon, MG Road at 5PM For any Query call us on <telephone number> For Corporate Bookings Call us on <telephone numbe r>.VW Gurgaon

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

BMW 1 Series

Available for 19.90L for a limited period

Mercedes E Class

Low Down payment

Varied Financing options

2 Year Complimentary insurance

3 Year Maintenence

4th year warranty

conditions apply also test drive could win you a SWISS Business class tickets or 2/3 daypackage at JW Marriott Hotels & Resorts or an exclusive Carl F Bucherer watch

Renault Duster

RxE (D)

At 8.18L for a Limited Period

Offer Valid till 15 Sept only.

BMW 1 Series

Mercedes E Class

Low Down payment

Varied Financing options

3 Year Maintenence

4th year warranty

conditions apply also test drive could win you a SWISS Business class tickets or 2/3 daypackage at JW Marriott Hotels & Resorts or an exclusive Carl F Bucherer watch

Renault Duster

RxE (D)

BMW 1 Series

Mercedes E Class

Low Down payment

Varied Financing options

3 Year Maintenence

4th year warranty

Renault Duster

RxE (D)